Schedule

Online Classes>

via Zoom

The Central Channel

The Path of Kundalini 

Fridays:

18, 25, July 2, 9

12 Noon -1:30 pm (NYC time)

18:00 - 19:30 (Paris time)

 REGISTRATION: Here

(choose CHAKRA INSTITUTE, USA option)

with your full name, country and selected class or

program with the dates in comments.

Please send your contribution Here or

request other payment options.

 $25(22 Euro) for each class

 $155 (132 Euro) for 7 classes (15% discount)

    ______

Three- Body Purificaton Retreat>

via Zoom

The Central Chanel Purification

July 2 - 7 

Request the registration form Here

__________

A Journey Within>

 Workshop via Zoom

Discovering the Inner Light through Tratak

July 16 - 21

Request the registration form Here

_____________________

 Live on Facebook>

https://www.facebook.com/chakrainstitute

Complementary

Saturday: June 26

12:30 - 1 PM (NYC time)

18:30 - 19:00 (Paris time)

________

Online Private Consultations with Sri Shyamji >

______

Contact for registration

(Chakra Institute USA) here

Payment via PayPal or Products  >